Referring Physician Advisory Board


We Listen

Members of the Referring Physicians Advisory Board represent a diverse group of physicians practicing primarily in Houston and the surrounding ten-county area who will provide ongoing feedback for communication initiatives, physician access, and referral processes. 

Current Members

  • Garth Beinart, M.D., Medical Clinic of Houston
  • Rosalia Burke, M.D., Texas ENT Specialists
  • Patrick Carter, M.D., Kelsey Seybold
  • Simon Gebara, M.D., Hillcroft Medical Clinic
  • John Irwin, M.D., Obstetrical & Gynecological Associates
  • Joseph Kong, M.D.
  • James Muntz, M.D., Methodist Hospital
  • Leslie Nowitz, M.D., UT Physicians
  • Harry Price, M.D., Oncology Consultants
  • Max Reddick, M.D.
  • Shirley Riggs, M.D.
  • Adan Rios, M.D., UT Oncology
  • Parin Shah, M.D., Methodist Hospital – Sugar Land
  • Dennis Tang, M.D., Gulf Coast Medical Group
  • Steve Tucker, M.D.
  • Arshad Umer, M.D., Medistop Clinic
  • Manish Wani, M.D., Texas ENT Associates
  • Samuel Weber, M.D., The Center for ENT